Voted Best
Marketing & Content
Management Platform

Customize your demo

I'm a
Looking for
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×

October 7, 2026

What does it mean when an invitation says "Expired", "Closed" or "Full"?

Expired means the response window ran out before you answered. Closed means the brand withdrew the invitation. Full means the campaign has a limited number of spots and they've all been taken — if a spot opens up again, the invitation reappears on your dashboard.