Help Docs
Contact support
Contact sales
Learn
Releases
Newsroom
Join the creators
Get a demo
October 7, 2026
Use Mark as completed. Once completed a campaign can't be reopened; creators see it as completed, while analytics and performance data keep updating.
Teams