
October 7, 2026
Use the Messages step inside the campaign, or the Messages section in the main navigation. You can filter your conversations by campaign, mark threads as unread, delete your own messages, and react with a thumbs up or down.
Brands can also send a single broadcast message to all confirmed creators.